Hodusoft

Designing

Competitive

Customer Experiences in Insurance

27th June, 2024

TIME’S RUNNING OUT! Register yourself now!

03/04/2024 02:30:00
DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
02:30 PM (IST)

|

09:00 AM (UTC)

|

11:00 AM (CAT)

    SAVE YOUR SEAT NOW

    Meet Our Panelists

    Shobhit Gupta

    Sr. Vice President - Growth
Hodusoft

    Dr. Ruth B. Ncube

    Chief Executive
    Terri Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

    What's covered? (Challenges addressed)

    Increased Competition & Changing Customer Needs

    Operational Efficiency

    High Call Volume & Wait time

    Agent Burnout & Attrition

    Quality Assurance & Monitoring

    Data Security & Compliance

    Webinar Highlights:
    Why You Can't-Miss This

    Who Should Attend?

    Whether you are an Insurance Executive, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Chief Technology Officer (CTO), Customer Experience Officer (CXO), Contact Center Supervisor, Product Manager, or Business Development Professional, join this exclusive webinar to learn:

    Innovate Your CX Strategy to Stay Competitive!

    Scroll to Top
    🧩 Designing Competitive Customer Experience in Insurance | 27 June
    This is default text for notification bar

      Schedule a meeting